People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1140 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima A. Zanjani PhD Candidate, Research supervisor, Lecturer, tutor and lab demonstrator Computational Mechanics nima.akhavan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0506
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Abdulaziz Alumni Planning and Optimisation u5283270@anu.edu.au
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics u5603511@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Dr Neda Aboutorab Research Fellow Signal Processing neda.aboutorab@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51478
Abu Abraham Masters Student abu.abraham@anu.edu.au
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Mr Khurrum Aftab PhD Student Computer Vision khurrum.aftab@anu.edu.au
TBA
Um-e Aiman Campus Visitor u1043013@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Aitchison PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents Matthew.Aitchison@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow Computer Vision u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5710367@anu.edu.au
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer Programming Language Systems shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Daniel Alarcon PhD Associate Logic daniel.alarcon@anu.edu.au
Matthew Alger PhD Student, Tutor Machine Learning matthew.alger@anu.edu.au
Mr Sadegh Aliakbarian PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning sadegh.aliakbarian@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard PhD Planning and Optimisation tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics u5518319@anu.edu.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Computer Vision, Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Alex Antic Senior Lecturer alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Mr Saeed Anwar PhD Student Computer Vision saeed.anwar@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp Fellow Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Mr Deepu Ashok PhD Candidate u6454122@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Atif Alumni High Performance Computing muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1050640@anu.edu.au
, alexander.audouy@epfl.ch
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion PMO catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Mr Shi Bai Alumni Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student Databases u5968211@anu.edu.au
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53786
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni Planning and Optimisation debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics moses.bangura@anu.edu.au
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing claudio.barberato@anu.edu.au
Dr Giuseppe Barca Research Fellow High Performance Computing giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Prof Amanda Barnard FAIP FRSC Senior Professor of Computational Science High Performance Computing, Machine Learning Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Associate Professor Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
61252867, Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
61252867
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing